People & Place- Exercise 17- The user’s viewpoint

For this exercise, we had to chose 2 or 3 buildings or spaces and attempt to capture the user’s point of view.

The first space I chose was my lounge/diner. I wanted to use this as it has a variety of users (me, my husband, a toddler and a baby), which allowed me to look at some very different viewpoints.

Adult seated on the sofa Toddler eye level Crawling baby eye level Seated at dining table Adult standing eye level

 

 

 

 

 

 

The second space I chose was a waiting room. As I was only waiting a short while I wasn’t able to get too many photos but I still found it interesting holding my camera at eye level at various points in the room.

20140106-133714.jpg

20140106-133703.jpg

About kunsworthphotography

I am currently studying towards a BA (Hons) in Photography with OCA and I have 2 children, Evie(4 years old) and Connor(3 years old)
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

