Landscape- Exercise 1.1- Preconceptions

For this exercise we had to abandon techniques and think about our own ideas about landscapes and where these ideas come from.

Below are some extracts from my learning log for this exercise. I decided to take the exercise a little further and add images of what I deem typical landscapes (think I got a little too into my landscape sketch)

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/71d/41248430/files/2014/12/img_0119-0.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/71d/41248430/files/2014/12/img_0120-0.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/71d/41248430/files/2014/12/img_0121-0.jpg

About kunsworthphotography

I am currently studying towards a BA (Hons) in Photography with OCA and I have 2 children, Evie(4 years old) and Connor(3 years old)
This entry was posted in Landscapes, Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

