Landscape module

I am so excited about starting the landscape module. Not only does it mean I am now on level 2 but I am now on my third year.

I have been looking forward to this module since I first signed up with the OCA, I just hope it lives up to the expectations I have of it.

I have taken a slightly different approach with my learning log this time, maybe it’s as I’m more confident in my studies or maybe because I found my previous learning logs were a little boring, but I have made the effort to make them more visually appealing and fun. You will have to be the judge as to whether this has worked or not.

To begin with I have completed a brief summary of why I have chosen this module.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/71d/41248430/files/2014/12/img_0118.jpg

About kunsworthphotography

I am currently studying towards a BA (Hons) in Photography with OCA and I have 2 children, Evie(4 years old) and Connor(3 years old)
This entry was posted in Landscapes, Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Landscape module

  1. Dave Whenham says:

    Good luck Kim – I’m sure you will enjoy this new version and make a great success of it. All the best for a creative, healthy and happy 2015. Dave x

Leave a Reply

