Photographer of the week- Peter Wegner

For my new module, I thought I would start doing a “Photographer of the week” where I will post about a photographer and their work.

For my first entry I wanted to share with you the work of Peter Wegner. I first saw his work in January 2014 and kept it to one side ready for when I started my landscape module.

The premise is simple, he has taken photos of the New York skyline and inverted them so it looks like buildings made up from the sky and the buildings are now the background. I love the simplicity of them and how he has been able to make something so unique and different just by changing the point of view.

http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/2014/01/25/buildings-made-of-sky-photographer-peter-wegner_n_4665611.html

About kunsworthphotography

I am currently studying towards a BA (Hons) in Photography with OCA and I have 2 children, Evie(4 years old) and Connor(3 years old)
This entry was posted in Landscapes, Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

